RLACEI

Terminal Annex

P.O. Box 86264

Los Angeles, CA 90086


1-800-678-4145

   

Email: Contact@RLACEI.org

































Name

Position

Extension

Email

Ruth B. Perry

President and Membership Director

Ext. 717

Ruth.Perry@RLACEI.org


Beverly J. Clark

1st Vice-President and Publicity Director

Ext. 716

Beverly.Clark@RLACEI.org


Mark Blunk

2nd Vice-President

Ext. 707

Mark.Blunk@RLACEI.org


Loucin "Lucy"Artinian

Treasurer

Ext 718

Lucy.Artinian@RLACEI.org


Verkin "Vicki" Keoseian


Secretary


Ext 719

Vicki.Keoseian@RLACEI.org


Dennis Harding

Entertainment Director and Nominating Committee Chair

Ext  706

Dennis.Harding@RLACEI.org



Tom Moutes

Director

Ext. 710

Tom.Moutes@RLACEI.org


 Beverly Anderson

Director

Ext 702

Beverly.Anderson@RLACEI.org


Elizabeth Torres

Director

Ext 703

Elizabeth.Torres@RLACEI.org


Nancy Hammoudian

Director

Ext 705

Nancy.Hammoudian@RLACEI.org

RLACEI Board



Become a Member

Become a Member


Join the Retired City of Los Angeles Employees, Inc. and be part of an organization dedicated to a stable retirement for you and your City of Los Angeles fellow retirees. Your membership strengthens our collective voice.

About RLACEI


The Retired Los Angeles City Employees, Inc. (RLACEI) is a non-profit organization with over 6,000 members. Founded in 1973, RLACEI is dedicated to advocating for retiree interests and providing pertinent information, social opportunities, and service for its members.

Home

RETIRED LOS ANGELES CITY EMPLOYEES, INC.


Home About RLACEI News & Events Join RLACEI! Benefits & Discounts Resources Contact Us